List of members IQAC: 2018-2019

S. No.	Member	Member/Special Invitee
1	Dr. Payal Mago, Principal	Chairperson
2	Dr.S. Lakshmi Devi, Former Principal	Member
3	Air Marshal (Retd.) Shri Naresh Verma, Member- Governing Body/ University Representative	Member
4	Mr. Nitin Malik, Joint Registrar, GGSIP University	Member
5	Dr. Alka Vohra Kuanr, Associate Professor- Physics	Member
6	Dr. Suruchi Chawla, Assistant Professor- Computer Science	Member
7	Dr. Indu Arora, Assistant Professor –Biomedical Science	Member
8	Dr. Sneha Kabra, Assistant Professor -Instrumentation	Member
9	Ms. Deepali Bajaj, Assistant Professor-Computer Science	Member
10	Ms. Seema Shukla, Expert on Quality Management	Member
11	Mr. Saaket Kumar, Section Officer (Admn.)	Member
12	Ms. Asha Yadav, Assistant Professor –Computer Science	Special Invitee
13	Dr. Projes Roy, Librarian	Special Invitee
14	Mr. T. N. Ravi, Section Office (A/c)	Special Invitee
15	Ms. Venika Gupta, Associate Professor-Electronics	Coordinator